16 today

Hejsan

Nu är man 16 år också och närmar sig 18 :D
***
Igår var jag på ullared och sen hem och sova & idag fyller jag som sagt år men dagen hade kunnat börja bättre men aja ska inte klaga puss//sussanne

I can not believe I did not realize from the first day that you played a game, I thought you could help me up and make me feel better because you already knew that I was feeling bad, but obviously I was wrong. You took the other way and made me feel even more depressed, you showed your right side against me and I realized who you really are. Regret everything I've done with you and every word I said, Because now you are the person I never thought you would be. Now i have realized that I must move on without you and your falsehood.
</3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0